Unser Vorstands- und Trainerteam


 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Ansprechpartner

Unterordnung

 

Frank Koller, Zwiesel


frank.koller@raindogs-regen.de

 

2. Vorsitzende


Ansprechpartner Agility/Obedience

Website


Angelika Kramer, Regen


 kramerangelika55@gmail.com

 

Kassierin


Renate Raithmeier, Regen


renate.raithmeier@raindogs-regen.de

 

Ausbildungsleiterin


Ansprechpartner Agility


Christine Kroner
christine.kroner@raindogs-regen.de

 

Schriftführerin

Ansprechpartner

Obedience

Maria Stich

Maria.regen@freenet.de

Jugendwart

Susan Kuhndörfer

ksusan@t-online.de

1. Platzwart 
Klaus Kroner

klauskroner62@gmx.de



2. Platzwart

Werner Schäfer

Beisitzerin


Ansprechpartner

Obedience


Silke Rosenlehner
silke.rosenlehner@raindogs-regen.de